You are here

Region 6

Map of Region 6

Areas Served

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana, and New Mexico


Welcome to FTA and Region 6.  We are proud of the job being done by FTA and our Regional Office where excellent customer service is a top priority.  The Region serves the Southwest area of the country and includes the states of Texas, New Mexico, Arkansas, Oklahoma and Louisiana.  Organizationally, Region 6 consists of a Regional office in Ft. Worth, Texas.  The total staff complement is 20. We are customer driven, so please feel free to contact us at any time. We look forward to helping you plan, apply, execute, and complete transit projects that enhance the quality of life in your communities.


Updated: Thursday, May 26, 2016
Submit Feedback >