Contact Information

You are here

Region 4 Staff Organization

Regional Administrator: Yvette G. Taylor, PhD

  • Deputy Regional Administrator: Dudley Whyte 
  • Regional Counsel (Legal): Micah M. Miller     
  • Civil Rights Officer: Dee Foster  
  • Civil Rights Officer: Sarah Majdiak
  • Administrative Support Assistant (Student): Shazad Hamid 
  • Administrative Officer: Fredaricka Tolen  
  • Program Specialist: Nancy Pruitt  
  • Program Analyst: Yvetho Merisme

Director, Office of Planning & Program Development: Keith Melton 

General Engineer:

  • Andres Ramirez, PE 

Community Planners:

  • John Crocker PhD
  • Brittany Lavender
  • Parris Orr
  • Robert Sachnin AICP
  • Nicole Spivey
  • Student-Aviance Webb

Environmental Program Specialists:

  • Carrie Walker MHP

Director, Office of Financial Management & Program Oversight: Robert Buckley AICP

General Engineers:

  • David Powell PE
  • Christopher White  

Community Planners:

  • Holly Liles 

Transportation Program Specialists:

  • Roxanne Ledesma  
  • David Mucher
  • Courtney Roberts 

Program Analyst: 

  • Rhonda King 
  • Student-Sequoia Garlington

Procurement Specialist: 

  • Dwight Hill

Director, Office of Program Management & Project Oversight: Margarita Sandberg 

General Engineers:

  • Gregory Chilik PE 
  • Charles Chiu PhD
  • Layana George 
  • Guanying  Lei PE
  • Tyrone Pelt
  • Emmanuel Ramos PE  

Program Analyst:

  • Patrick Winders

Puerto Rico Office:

  • General Engineer PMPO: Nelson Delgado Rivera
  • General Engineer PMPO: Maribell Perez
  • General Engineer OFMPO: Jaymei M. Kinney MECE, EIT 
  • Contractor PMPO: Teresa Sifre
Updated: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Submit Feedback >